OPENING HOURS DURING THE FESTIVE SEASON 2018/2019

Monday 17th December – 9.00 am to 5.00 pm 

Tuesday 18th December – 9.00 am to 5.00 pm  

Wednesday 19th December – 9.00 am to 5.00 pm  

Thursday 20th December – 9.00 am to 5.00 pm 

Friday 21st December – 9.00 am to 5.00 pm

 Saturday 22nd December – Please ring before 1pm on voicemail for URGENT deliveries 01384 241 297

Sunday 23rd December – CLOSED 

(Christmas Eve) Monday 24th December – 9.00 am to 4.00 pm            

(Christmas Day) Tuesday 25th December – CLOSED            

(Boxing Day) Wednesday 26th December – 10.00 am to 2.00 pm (Office open for orders and deliveries)

Thursday 27th December – 9.00 am to 5.00 pm 

Friday 28th December – 9.00 am to 5.00 pm

Saturday 29th December – Please ring before 1pm on voicemail for URGENT deliveries 01384 241 297

Sunday 30th December – CLOSED 

(New Years Eve) Monday 31st December – 9.00 am to 3.00 pm (Office open for orders and deliveries)

(New Years Day Bank Holiday) Tuesday 1st January 2019 – CLOSED      

Wednesday 2nd January 2019 – 9.00 am to 5.00 pm  

 Thursday 3rd January 2019 – 9.00 am to 5.00 pm 

Friday 4th January 2019 – 9.00 am to 5.00 pm

ORDER EARLY TO AVOID DISAPPOINTMENT

May we take this opportunity to wish all our customers…

A MERRY CHRISTMAS & PROSPEROUS 2018

For breakdowns – please call 01384 241 297

admin

Author admin

More posts by admin

Leave a Reply